Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Shumilla

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Shumilla

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Stanco

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. I've been with Mark for 13 years. I placed two claims in that time. When the claims department denied one of them, Mark went to bat for me and got them to reverse their decision. He saved me thousands. Thanks Mark."

Deborah Eldredge

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"As a real estate professional, I have turned to Mark several times for help in determining flood zones or just general questions for my clients. He is always professional and responsive and I am happy to refer him to my clients."

Mady Lopez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service will always do business with them"

Scott Anderson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, quick to respond, great first time insurance, too. Had them many years, no complaints."

Angela Molina

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your patience miss lady on the phone 🙌🏼😁"

Elpiniki PodarasBaxter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Through years of service including major life changes and trials, Mark’s office and Stacy, have been nothing but patient, kind, understanding and above all else extremely expedient and hardworking on my behalf. I have never hung up and not had any issues or requests not fully resolved. Moreover, I can honestly say that with every turn, each time I had a new situation, be it, divorce or buying a new home where I had to change everything or update, my Statefarm interactions were literally the only ones I hung up feeling relieved and just good in general. Everyone needs people like these in their corner."

wayne Henry

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and stacy are very friendly and great with customers.."

Danielle Yashenko

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stacy is always friendly and beyond helpful!"

Bryen Bond

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the insurance here they treat me good And the price is right"